Tags

, ,

P1050575

I saw this idea in my most recent Family Fun magazine and knew I needed to whip up a little “Santa’s Magic Key” card for Della. How fun for the few of us who don’t have chimney’s for good ol’ Saint Nick to slide down?

What you’ll need:
Image to print at Staples/Costco
An old key
Key ring, chain, or cute baker’s twine to attach your key to the card
and… of course, a litte one who still believes in Santa 😉

You can use my image here (just right click and ‘save image as’) or design your own! I had it printed at Staples – they cut it, laminated it, and punched the hole in it for me. And all for 2 bucks! …one day I’ll have my very own craft room and I’ll be able to do all these handy things at home! One day…

Then just hang this little card and key on your door knob on Christmas Eve (you need to make sure Santa has access to it after all! 😉 ) and ta-da! How fun, right?!

P1050576

Amy, xo.

