Tags

, ,

[Left to right]

(1) Sunday strolls in our neighborhood. (2) Sharing a sprinkle cone after the park. (3) Our local farmer’s market loot!

(4) Peaches & fresh mint afternoon snack – delicious! (5) Exploring with her “Ellie doggie.” (6) Loving her new bubble machine (with her new favorite snack: apples!)

(7) My new basil & a cute windowsill. (8) Enjoying her new swing. (9) Homemade berry crêpes on a Tuesday morning.

(10) Just like momma. (11) Our new chalkboard in the kitchen! (12) Della’s (not so) guilty grocery store pleasure.

(13) Most of our mornings start like this these days. (14) Wearing slippers on our walk. Naturally. (15) Frist day working on her letters.

(16) The best part of my day: morning snuggles! (17) Loving our backyard. (18) First dip in our jacuzzi tub.

(19) My incredibly amazing Mother’s Day gift. Hand-made adirondack chair by my talented husband 🙂 (20) Three of my favorite things: Alone time, a coconut latte, & mint skinnies. (21) Mother’s Day breakfast made by my guy & gal – Della even helped crack the eggs!

Amy, xo.

