Tags

,

From left to right:

(1) Della and Ellie reuniting and loving it. (2) Evidence that my daughter has a sweet tooth like her mother. (She swiped that cookie from the bakery shelf at the grocery store!) (3) Early morning breakfast with my dear friend, Sid.

(4) A Starbucks date with me, myself, and I. (+ a soy cappuccino) (5) A little sewing project with my momma: laundry room curtains! (6) A Della girl covered in ribbon bows.

(7) My mom’s chocolate torte. One word: divine. (8) Sweet grandmother and granddaughter snuggles. (9) Becoming blonde!

(10) Our freshly re-finished hardwood floors thanks to my Dad and Dan! (11) Impromptu park trip after our zoo extravaganza was a bust. (12) Soft serve ice cream. Two-handed, of course!

Dan is on spring break until next Monday so we’re trying to soak up as much time with him as possible. Erinn and Josh are heading down Friday morning too, and we can’t wait for them to get here – lots of exciting things happening this week.

Hope you’re enjoying this lovely spring weather!

Amy, xo.

